TENTATIVE SCHEDULE
2020 Bonanza Cutting @ Belton Expo Center
February 12-21, 2020
Date Time Event/Working Orders Scores
Wednesday, Feb 12 8:00 am 5/6 Year Old Open 1st go
 
Thursday, Feb 13 8:00 am 4 Year Old Open  1st 5 sets 1st go
 
Friday, Feb 14 8:00 am 4 Year Old Open  sets 6 7 8 1st go
Followed by   5/6 Year Old Open FINALS  Geld  25K Novice
 
Saturday, Feb 15 8:00 am 4 Year Old Open 2nd go
 
Sunday, Feb 16 8:00 am Intermediate Open 4yr 1st go
Followed by   Intermediate Open 5/6yr 1st go
 
Monday, Feb 17 8:00 am 4 Year Old Open FINALS  GELDING  25K Novice  APHA Chrome
Followed by   Intermediate Open 5/6yr FINALS  25K Novice
Followed by   Intermediate Open 4yr FINALS  GELDING  25K Novice  APHA Chrome
 
Tuesday, Feb 18 8:00 am Nonpro 4yr 1st go
Followed by   Nonpro 5/6yr 1st go
 
Wednesday, Feb 19 8:00 am Nonpro 4yr FINALS  Geld    Senior  25K Novice  200K Limited
Followed by   Nonpro 5/6yr FINALS  Geld  Senior  25K Novice  200K Limited
Followed by   50K Amateur 4yr 1st go
 
Thursday, Feb 20 8:00 am Unlimited Am5/6yr 1st go
Followed by   Unlimited Am4yr 1st go
 
Friday, Feb 21 8:00 am 50K Am5/6y 1st go
Followed by   50K Amateur 4yr FINALS  Geldings  Senior
Followed by   Unlimited Am5/6yr FINALS  Geldings  Senior
Followed by   Unlimited Am4yr FINALS  Geldings  Senior
Followed by   50K Am5/6yr FINALS  Geldings  Senior
NEW Hotel Information
SEE HOTEL LIST !!!!